Past Chapter Presidents

17January 2024 William F. Kennon
16February 2023January 2024Nick S. Teller
15January 2022February 2023David Y. Chen
14January 2020January 2022Matthew R. McCann
13January 2019January 2020Liam P. Daly
12December 2017January 2019Matt R. Wohlleben
11January 2017December 2017Dan Xia
10January 2016January 2017Josh T. Kipps
9January 2015January 2016Joe C. Sweeney
8December 2013January 2015Tim J. Barry
6January 2013May 2013Carl J. Horstkamp II
7January 2013May 2013Carl J. Horstkamp II
5December 2012December 2013Steve M. Simion
4March 1992July 1993Ronald M. Sokol
3January 1976December 1976W. Taylor Deeter III
2January 1959December 1959Benjamin E. Fulton
1January 1958December 1959Howard E. Fauver, Jr.

The Gamma-Omicron Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Virginia was installed as a chapter on December 3, 1950.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.